VKS Staff

Paul Wouters

Programme Leader
Professor of Knowledge Dynamics,
Erasmus University Rotterdam

t: +31 (0)20 8500 270
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: paul.wouters@vks.knaw.nl

Anne Beaulieu

Anne Beaulieu

Senior Research Fellow
Deputy Programme Leader

t: +31 (0)20 8500 277
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: anne.beaulieu@vks.knaw.nl

Andrea Scharnhorst

Andrea Scharnhorst

Senior Research Fellow

t: +31 (0)20 8500 276
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: andrea.scharnhorst@vks.knaw.nl

Sally Wyatt

Sally Wyatt

Senior Research Fellow
Professor, Digital Cultures in Development,
Maastricht Virtual Knowledge Studio

t: +31 (0)20 8500 282
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: sally.wyatt@vks.knaw.nl

Jan Kok

Jan Kok

Senior Researcher

t: +31 (0)20 8500 483
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: jan.kok@vks.knaw.nl

Charles van den Heuvel

Charles van den Heuvel

Senior Researcher

t: +31 (0)20 8500 283
h: +31 43 3101 455
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: charles.vandenheuvel@vks.knaw.nl

Krzysztof Suchecki

Krzysztof Suchecki

Postdoctoral Researcher

t: +31 (0)20 8500 278
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: krzysztof.suchecki@vks.knaw.nl

Sarah de Rijcke

Sarah de Rijcke

Postdoctoral Researcher

t: +31 (0)20 8500 225
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: sarah.derijcke@vks.knaw.nl

Smiljana Antonijevic

Smiljana Antonijevic

Postdoctoral Researcher

t: +31 (0)20 8500 270
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: Smiljana.Antonijevic@vks.knaw.nl

Clifford Tatum

Clifford Tatum

Digital Scholarship Fellow

t: +31 (0)20 8500 270
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: clifford.tatum@vks.knaw.nl

Cheng Gao

Cheng Gao

Scientific Programmer

t: +31 (0)20 8500 270
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: cheng.gao@vks.knaw.nl

Alkim Almila Akdag Salah

Alkim Almila Akdag Salah

Postdoctoral Researcher

t: +31 (0)20 8500 270
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: almila.akdagsalah@vks.knaw.nl

Jeannette Haagsma

Jeannette Haagsma

Organizational Coordinator

t: +31 (0)20 8500 270
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: jeannette.haagsma@vks.knaw.nl

Anja de Haas-Gruys

Anja de Haas-Gruys

Secretary

t: +31 (0)20 8500 285
f: +31 (0)20 8500 271
e: anja.dehaas@vks.knaw.nl